Heyy!


Plentiful updates today! I have hypercam now, so yay! I made a video using runescape, so check it out:

And I’ve been toying around with making an anime. I’ve already been making a manga, but haven’t gotten to a scanner yet.

It’s that time of year again! Christmas vacation, here I come! Too bad I get off on the 23rd of December. But, the whole team will be exchanging gifts after the official christmas day, 1 cuz we are cool like that, and 2, because we have to spend some time with our families. Aikira WILL bring her video camera, so we will post that on youtube. Maybe. I dunno.

NEW MEMBER! Kai (NOTHING TO DO WITH MY NAME!) has just joined! She loves to draw, and she’s good at it! HAPPY HAPPY JOY JOY! The class of awesomeness has grown to epic porportions! WHOO!

Well… I guess that’s it. Addicted to a new anime, Shugo Chara. That’s pretty much it. Bye!

~Kairi!

Leave a comment

Filed under Survival Guide

Leave a comment