Heya.


Haven’t posted in a while ~.~ I had an awesome halloween party, went trick or treating (I was a vampire-witch) and had a test at school (that sucked). I have been way too addicted to facebook. 🙂 But still, life’s been good. I have a friend who was just given the Japanese name of “Lettuce,” from Tokyo Mew Mew :3. Plus, there are two more members of the class!

~~ Yano-kun: He is my favorite guy evah :3!!!!!!!!!!! YAY FOR YANO-KUN!!!!!! 😀

~~ <Yet to be named>: Yup. No-name. She is like, the hard-core rocker chick who is kinda goth. Lettuce, No-Name, Namine(I think???), Yano-Kun are all into the paranormal. ‘Cuz we aren’t normal >:3

Yups. I swear on the good school lunch chicken nuggets and cookies that I will try to post everyday. And I love those cookies. Anyway, my school’s Japanese club might be doing a cosplay contest! WHOO HOO!!!!!!!!! 😀 Yay! Anyway, in 1 hour I gotta hit the pillow. No, really. (mutters) Damn school and its early wake-up calls, geez gimmie a break, I’m just getting to the good part of my dreams. Anywhoozies, off to Facebook!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Survival Guide

Leave a comment